AMY .E. PAULSON – Nyaka Volunteer Trip 10Nights/11 Days

AMY .E. PAULSON – Nyaka Volunteer Trip 10Nights/11 Days2018-09-27T07:47:29+00:00

Project Description

Vehicle Description
Suitable for Airport Transfers & Town service of up to 5PAX. The Van can handle enough Luggage both in the grill and rack on the roof. For Safari trips with game drives the Van can take up to 3PAX for comfortable viewing through the open roof slider.

 4WD,Pop up Roof,7 Seats,5 Window Seats,3000 cc Diesel Engine,Luggage Grill at Rear,Luggage Rack Roof,Spacious with enough leg room.

The tour includes the vehicle cost, a professional driver Guide and his allowances.

The cost includes fuel.

For Airport Transfers.

TRANSPORTATION 

Thursday 22nd June 2017
BIC Tours 4WD Vans Travel from Kampala to Kigali

Friday 23rd June 2017

BIC Tours 4WD Vans Kigali- Nyaka

Saturday 24th June 2017 

BIC Tours 4WD  at Nyaka

Sunday 25th June 2017

BIC Tours 4WD  at Nyaka

Monday 26th June 2017

BIC Tours 4WD  at Nyaka

Tuesday 27th June 2017 
BIC Tours 4WD  at Nyaka

Wednesday,28th June 2017
BIC Tours 4WD  at Nyaka

Thursday 29th June 2017

BIC Tours 4WD  at Nyaka

Friday 30th June 2017
BIC Tours 4WD  at Nyaka

Saturday 1st July 2917

BIC Tours 4WD Van Nyaka to Kigali

Sunday 2nd July 2017

BIC Tours 4WD Travels from Kigali to Kampala

From USD US$1,500.00

Duration: 11 Days (approx.)

BOOK NOW
Go to Top